Who We Are

Blueridge Lighting & Controls is an independent manufacturer’s representative for the Oregon and Southwest Washington areas. Blueridge provides municipalities and private development with roadway and area, commercial, architectural, and industrial lighting solutions that are safe and energy efficient. Blueridge offers lighting and controls for highways, roadways, main streets, bridges, parks and trails, parking structures and lots, ports and marine environments, building illumination, and numerous commercial and industrial applications.

Sea-Tac Lighting and Controls, the parent company of Blueridge, is headquartered in Seattle with an additional office in Spokane. Our projects span the Pacific Northwest and Alaska.

We would like to help you with your next lighting project!

Our Team

John Borrelli
Principal / Quotations / Project Administration Manager
(206) 708-8067 Office
(206) 661-5082 Mobile
johnborrelli@seataclighting.com

Jim Borrelli
Principal / Quotations / Project Administration Manager
(206) 708-8076 Office
jborrelli@seataclighting.com

Elena Bertolucci
Road & Area Lighting Specification Sales
(206) 708-8089 Office
ebertolucci@seataclighting.com

Ed Aristo
Roadway & Area Lighting Specification Sales Manager
(206) 898-0542 Office
earisto@seataclighting.com

Jake Pack
Specification Sales
(206) 708-8065 Office
(253) 677-5703 Mobile
jpack@seataclighting.com

Tim Hopper
Outside Sales
(971) 708-7166 Office
(971) 570-5033 Mobile
thopper@blueridgelightingandcontrols.com

Scott Wohld
Contractor Sales
(206) 708-8264 Office
(206) 375-3338 Mobile
swohld@seataclighting.com

Amber Chantry
Office Administration
(206) 708-8063 Office
achantry@achantry@seataclighting.com

Shannon Buckingham
Project Management Manager
(206) 708-8069 Office
sbuckingham@seataclighting.com

Mike Card
Project Manager
(971) 708-7162 Office
mcard@blueridgelightingandcontrols.com

Kevin Johnson
Quotations Specialist
(503) 644-5618 Office
kjohnson@blueridgelightingandcontrols.com

Chip Pettitt
Quotations Specialist
(503) 644-5618 Office
cpettitt@seataclighting.com

Rachel Smith
Controls Coordinator
(206) 708-8072 Office
rsmith@seataclighting.com

Chris Lawson
Controls Specialist
(206) 708-8074 Office
clawson@seataclighting.com