Who We Are

Blueridge Lighting & Controls is an independent manufacturer’s representative for the Oregon and Southwest Washington areas. Blueridge provides municipalities and private development with roadway and area, commercial, architectural, and industrial lighting solutions that are safe and energy efficient. Blueridge offers lighting and controls for highways, roadways, main streets, bridges, parks and trails, parking structures and lots, ports and marine environments, building illumination, and numerous commercial and industrial applications.

Sea-Tac Lighting and Controls, the parent company of Blueridge, is headquartered in Seattle with an additional office in Spokane. Our projects span the Pacific Northwest and Alaska.

We would like to help you with your next lighting project!

Our Team

John Borrelli
Principal
Office: (206) 708-8067
Cell: (206) 661-5082
johnborrelli@seataclighting.com

Jim Borrelli
Principal
Office: (206) 708-8076
Cell: (206) 229-6934
jborrelli@seataclighting.com

Elena Bertolucci
Road & Area Lighting Specification Sales
Office: (206) 708-8089
ebertolucci@seataclighting.com

Ed Aristo
Roadway & Area Lighting Specification Sales Manager
Office: (206) 898-0542
earisto@seataclighting.com

Jake Pack
Specification Sales
Office: (206) 708-8065
Cell: (253) 677-5703
jpack@seataclighting.com

Tim Hopper
Outside Sales
Office: (971) 708-7166
Mobile: (206) 570-5033
thopper@blueridgelightingandcontrols.com

Scott Wohld
Contractor Sales
Office: (206) 708-8264
Cell: (206) 375-3338
swohld@seataclighting.com

Natasha Kloss
Marketing Director
Office: (206) 708-8608
Cell: (206) 454-9551
nkloss@seataclighting.com

Chris Lawson
Controls Specialist
Office: (206) 708-8074
clawson@seataclighting.com

Rachel Smith
Controls Coordinator
Office: (206) 708-8072
rsmith@seataclighting.com

Shannon Buckingham
Project Management Manager
Office: (206) 708-8069
sbuckingham@seataclighting.com

Mike Card
Project Management/Roadway
Office: (971) 708-7162
mcard@blueridgelightingandcontrols.com

Kevin Johnson
Quotations/Roadway
Office: (503) 644-5672
kjohnson@blueridgelightingandcontrols.com

Chip Pettitt
Quotations Roadway
Office: (206) 708-8265
Cell: (971) 708-8846
cpettitt@seataclighting.com

Denzel Jones
Technical/Sales Support
Office: (206) 905-8610
djones@seataclighting.com

Amber Chantry
Controller
Office: (206) 708-8062
achantry@achantry@seataclighting.com

Kayla McTeigue
Office Admin/Accounting Assistant
Office: (206) 708-8271
kmcteigue@seataclighting.com

Jim Cornish
Accounting Assistant
Office: (206) 575-8085
jcornish@seataclighting.com

Kate Midwood
Accounting Assistant
Office: (206) 708-8082
kmidwood@seataclighting.com

Daniel Ing
Accounting Assistant
Office: (206) 708-8270
ding@seataclighting.com